NEW CATALOG AND HAIR!

July 4, 2008 at 2:38 pm Leave a comment

THIS MONTH I LOVE THIS CATALOG! They brought back the guitar and it is PINK! It is sooo AWESOME!

The new Pin is At the Cove

Secret catalog items:

 Click to get the red viking helmet (click 3 times for the BLUE viking helmet)

 Click to get the Divers Helment

 Click to get the cystal staff

 Click to ge the Woodsman hat

 Click to get the Cheesy tie

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

CPIP Working on TONS! 500 and more HITS!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Poll

Welcome!

E-mail Me!

Blog Stats

  • 9,312 Penguins were here! Goal 5,000

Whos Here Now

web tracker

Where Can you find me?

I am on EVERYDAY! You can catch me at Blizzard, Yeti, Subzero, Ice berg and Frozen!! (I AM a girl)

Please Do Not Copy

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If you want to use anything from my site, ask me first so that I know. Give me credit too!

Clubpenguin Home

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stuff

Game Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My BlogCatalog BlogRank Game Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Top Blogs Video Games Video Games blogs amp; Video Games Blog
Blog Submission Video Games Blogs TopOfBlogs

Buttons

Stuff

CP Current Items