COME TO MY BIRTHDAY PARTY! :D

July 10, 2008 at 5:02 pm 5 comments

HELLLOOO EVERYONE! :mrgreen: I AM HAVING MY BITHDAY ON CP THIS YEAR AND ALL OF YOU ARE INVITED! HERE IS THE INFO ON THE PARTY! PLEASE COME! MAKE IT MY BEST B-DAY EVER! :mrgreen:

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New Updates not here yet? CLUB PENGUIN GAME FOR DS!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. SupaStah ζΛςΘη♥§ìΜς ΘΠε® Θν ©ΘðèΘðð.ωο®ðρ®ςς.©◊Μ  |  July 10, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    Happy Birthday!

    Smiley Said:
    Thanks! :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 2. jonathanrox  |  July 10, 2008 at 9:39 pm

    I don’t have a party hat…..I didn’t get the 2007 one because I didn’t know about it…. 😦 I got the Halloween basket and stuff but not a HAT!!! 😦 😦

    Smiley Said:
    Oh, ok. That is fine you cn bring your halloween basket and wear anything else. We are just gonna have fun ayways! :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 3. cheerybloss1  |  July 12, 2008 at 11:44 pm

    Happy Bday! Ill be there 4 the party. Ur Bday is so near my bday! lol
    From cheerybloss1. =)


    Smiley Said:
    Ok GREAT! And thats SOO cool your b-day is close! :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 4. spongey  |  July 14, 2008 at 1:03 am

    I dont have a party hat! I don’t have any party stuff!
    Dont do that… it hurts my feelings, I feel left out…

    Smiley Said:
    Well, You could wear lots of BRIGHT colors! That would stand our and look fun! :mrgreen:

    Reply
  • 5. cheerybloss1  |  July 16, 2008 at 6:48 am

    yeah its pretty kewl! =D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Poll

Welcome!

E-mail Me!

Blog Stats

  • 9,215 Penguins were here! Goal 5,000

Whos Here Now

web tracker

Where Can you find me?

I am on EVERYDAY! You can catch me at Blizzard, Yeti, Subzero, Ice berg and Frozen!! (I AM a girl)

Please Do Not Copy

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If you want to use anything from my site, ask me first so that I know. Give me credit too!

Clubpenguin Home

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stuff

Game Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My BlogCatalog BlogRank Game Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Top Blogs Video Games Video Games blogs amp; Video Games Blog
Blog Submission Video Games Blogs TopOfBlogs

Buttons

Stuff

CP Current Items

