New Pin & I am back!

June 22, 2008 at 12:11 am 1 comment

Sorry, I was taking a trip to a hotel to spend the night! It was SOO much FUN! 😀 Ok, Clubpenguin has had a earthquake! here is a picture of me looking at the sign in the town and where the new pin is hidden! :mrgreen: Also the new furniture catalog is out! Check that out too! :mrgreen:

                                             

                                                        

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Summer News Smiley TV up and Running! Come join the Smiley TV CAST!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. jonathanrox  |  June 22, 2008 at 1:37 pm

    Hey! You forgot about the secret message in the newspaper!!!!!!
    1. Open up the newspaper
    2. Go to page A3
    3. Click the CRAB picture
    4. Turn all puffles RED.
    5. Read.
    6. Make the letter explode by clicking the X in the letter!

    – Jonathan Rox, Club Penguin Buzz President

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Poll

Welcome!

E-mail Me!

Blog Stats

  • 9,207 Penguins were here! Goal 5,000

Whos Here Now

web tracker

Where Can you find me?

I am on EVERYDAY! You can catch me at Blizzard, Yeti, Subzero, Ice berg and Frozen!! (I AM a girl)

Please Do Not Copy

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If you want to use anything from my site, ask me first so that I know. Give me credit too!

Clubpenguin Home

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Blog Stuff

Game Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory My BlogCatalog BlogRank Game Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory Top Blogs Video Games Video Games blogs amp; Video Games Blog
Blog Submission Video Games Blogs TopOfBlogs

Buttons

Stuff

CP Current Items

